Administratsioon


Helena Oruvee

Bürooassistent
helena.oruvee@tamrex.ee
+372 6549900

Harry Volke

Tegevdirektor
harry.volke@tamrex.ee

Tambet Tamm

Müügidirektor
tambet.tamm@tamrex.ee

Diana Karmo

Kommunikatsiooni- ja personalijuht
diana.karmo@tamrex.ee
+372 5624 8140
+372 654 9913

Kaidi Ojassoo

Raamatupidaja
kaidi.ojasoo@tamrex.ee

Müügiosakond


Kristel Tees

Kliendi- ja krediidihaldur
kristel.tees@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9925

Kristjan Kivirand

Müügijuht
kristjan.kivirand@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9924

Gunnar Alamaa

Tootejuht-müügiesindaja
gunnar.alamaa@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9915

Allan Gescheimer

Suurkliendihaldur
allan.gescheimer@tamrex.ee
+372 733 3038

Margus Raag

Edasimüügi müügijuht
margus.raag@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9914

Erki Kivistik

Edasimüügi kliendihaldur
erki.kivistik@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9922

Steven Hallap

Jaekaubandusjuht
steven.hallap@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9909

Raul Volke

Eritehnika müügijuht
raul.volke@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9920

Margus Oberschneider

Tuleohutusosakonna juhataja/ Tuleohutusspetsialist
margus.oberschneider@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9919

Malle Salupalu

Müügiesindaja
malle.salupalu@tamrex.ee
+372 5343 2305

Taimo Tammepõld

Lõuna-Eesti ja Läti müügijuht
taimo.tammepold@tamrex.ee
+372 736 2644

Jüri Aavik

Virumaa müügijuht
jyri.aavik@tamrex.ee
+372 329 5922