Myynti palo- ja pelastuskalusto


Juha Heinisaari

Tuotepäällikkö
juha.heinisaari@tamrex.fi
050 527 3104

Petri Asikainen

Tuotepäällikkö
petri.asikainen@tamrex.fi
044 554 6059

Ilkka Ekman

Tuotepäällikkö
ilkka.ekman@tamrex.fi
044 554 6061

Myymälät


Emilia Peltola

Myymäläpäällikkö
emilia.peltola@tamrex.fi
050 523 7276

Anne Nätkinmäki

Myymälä Tampere Lielahti
anne.natkinmaki@tamrex.fi
050 463 8898

Susanna Nummela

Myymälä Tampere Lielahti
myynti@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1522

Marianna Vesanen

Myymälä Tampere Lielahti
myynti@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1522

Sanna Vehmas

Myymälä Tampere Lielahti
myynti@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1522

Päivi Ranta-aho

Myymälä Tampere Lahdesjärvi
paivi.ranta-aho@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1552

Tarja Petäjäniemi

Myymälä Tampere Lahdesjärvi
tarja.petajaniemi@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1550

Marja Tauschi

Myynti ja tuotanto Tampere Lahdesjärvi
marja.tauschi@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1551

Kirsi Ahola

Myymälä Hämeenlinna
kirsi.ahola@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1560

Taru Lehtinen

Myymälä Pori
pori@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1530

Kaija Veijonmaa

Myymälä Lahti
lahti@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1545

Minna Hotti

Myymälä Jyväskylä
jyvaskyla@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1565

Mira Saarisalo

Myymälä Turku
turku@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1555

Maisa Tuomenpuro

Brodeeraus ja ompelu
brodeeraus@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1553

Laila Naskali

Brodeeraus ja ompelu
brodeeraus@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1553

Huolto ja varasto


Tomas Ray

Huoltopäällikkö
tomas.ray@tamrex.fi
0500 232 341

Jarmo Leino

Huoltoedustaja
jarmo.leino@tamrex.fi
0500 235 358

Aki Leskinen

Huoltoedustaja
aki.leskinen@tamrex.fi
050 320 0151

Sami Einola

Huoltoedustaja
sami.einola@tamrex.fi
050 321 5380

Mikael Forsberg

Huolto Lielahti
huolto@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1540

Jesse Koivisto

Huolto Lielahti
huolto@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1540

Ari Leino

Varasto Lielahti
varasto@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1520

Juha Huhtamäki

Varasto Lielahti
varasto@tamrex.fi
03 3142 1520

Hallinto, markkinointi & talous


Kirsi Oldén

Toimitusjohtaja
kirsi.olden@tamrex.fi

Jaana Antinniemi

Markkinointikoordinaattori
jaana.antinniemi@tamrex.fi
050 331 4940

Paula Närhi

Myyntisihteeri
paula.narhi@tamrex.fi
050 410 8964

Tiia Lamminmäki

Toimistosihteeri
tiia.lamminmaki@tamrex.fi
050 344 0732