Kaupluste lahtiolekuajad 24. ja 25. mail.

  Reede, 24. mai Laupäev, 25. mai
Tallinn - Laki 08.00–18.00 10.00–15.00
Tallinn - Pärnu mnt 09.00–16.00 Suletud
Tallinn - Katusepapi 09.00–16.00 Suletud
Tartu - Ringtee 08.00–12.00 Suletud
Tartu - Aardla 09.00–12.00 Suletud
Haapsalu 09.00–14.00 Suletud
Jõgeva 09.00–12.30 Suletud
Jõhvi 09.00–12.00 Suletud
Keila 09.00–17.00 09.00–14.00
Kuressaare 09.00–11.45 Suletud
Narva 10.00–12.00 Suletud
Paide 09.00–12.30 Suletud
Pärnu 08.00–13.00 Suletud
Rakvere 09.00–18.00 Suletud
Rapla 09.00–17.00 09.00-14.00
Türi-Alliku 09.00–12.30 Suletud
Valga Suletud Suletud
Viljandi 09.00–12.30 Suletud
Võru Suletud Suletud

Tamrex-i Kauplused


Tamrex - Laki

Tallinn - Laki

Laki 5, 10621, Tallinn

+372 654 9902
tamrex@tamrex.ee

E-R: 08.00–18.00
L: 10.00–15.00
P: suletud
Tamrex - Pärnu mnt

Tallinn - Pärnu mnt

Pärnu mnt 130, 11317, Tallinn

+372 650 0855
tamrex@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: suletud
P: suletud
Tamrex - Katusepapi

Tallinn - Katusepapi

Katusepapi 35, 11412, Tallinn

+372 603 0611
tamrex@tamrex.ee

E-R: 08.00–18.00
L: 10.00–15.00
P: suletud
Tartu - Ringtee

Tartu - Ringtee

Ringtee 37a, 51013, Tartu

+372 736 2644
tartu@tamrex.ee

E-R: 08.00–18.00
L: suletud
P: suletud

Tartu - Aardla

Tartu - Aardla

Aardla 114, 50415, Tartu

+372 766 9770
aardla@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–20.00
L: 10.00–16.00
P: 10.00–16.00
Tallinn - Laki

Haapsalu

Ehitajate tee 2a, 90401, Uuemõisa

+372 600 3322
haapsalu@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud
Tallinn - Laki

Jõgeva

Tallinna mnt 7, 48305, Jõgeva

+372 603 4198
jogeva@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud
Jõhvi Tamrex

Jõhvi

Tartu mnt 30, 41538, Jõhvi

+372 332 3238
johvi@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00-14.00
P: suletud

Keila Tamrex

Keila

Keki 1/1, 76606, Keila

+372 656 9797
keila@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud
Kuressaare - Tamrex

Kuressaare

Tallinna tn 80a, 93815, Kuressaare

+372 455 5007
kuressaare@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud
Narva

Narva

Ak. Maslovi 1, 20104, Narva

+372 337 0440
narva@tamrex.ee

E-R: 10.00–18.00
L: 10.00–15.00
P: suletud
Tallinn - Laki

Paide

Pikk 2, 72713, Paide

+372 607 0121
paide@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: suletud
P: suletud

Pärnu Tamrex

Pärnu- Riia mnt

Riia mnt 169a, 80024, Pärnu

+372 443 3285
parnu@tamrex.ee

E-R: 08.00-18.00
L: 10.00-15.00
P: suletud
Tallinn - Laki

Rakvere

Pikk 2, 44307, Rakvere

+372 329 5920
rakvere@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–18.00
L: 10.00–15.00
P: suletud
Rapla Tamrex

Rapla

Tallinna mnt 2a, 79511, Raplamaa

+372 486 8222
rapla@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud
Türi

Türi-Alliku

72232, Järvamaa

+372 392 4602
tyri@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud

Tallinn - Laki

Valga

Vabaduse 39, 68204, Valga

+372 772 2029
valga@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud
Tallinn - Laki

Viljandi

Tallinna 86, 71073, Viljandi

+372 443 0444
viljandi@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud
Tallinn - Laki

Võru

Piiri 2, 65604, Võru

+372 740 9088
voru@tamrex.ee

E-R: 09.00–17.00
L: 09.00–14.00
P: suletud