Personal

Administratsioon

Lisell Kroll

Juhiabi
lisell@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9900

Mari Estrin

Juhiabi assistent
mari@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9910

Harry Volke

Tegevdirektor
harry@tamrex.ee

Tambet Tamm

Müügidirektor
tambet@tamrex.ee

Kaidi Ojassoo

Raamatupidaja
kaidi@tamrex.ee

Diana Karmo

Kommunikatsiooni- ja personalispetsialist
diana@tamrex.ee
+372 56 248 140

Müügiosakond

Kristel Tees

Kliendi- ja krediidihaldur
kristel@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9925

Kristjan Kivirand

Müügijuht
kivirand@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9924

Gunnar Alamaa

Tootejuht-müügiesindaja
gunnar@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9915

Allan Gescheimer

Suurkliendihaldur
allan@tamrex.ee
+372 733 3038

Margus Raag

Edasimüügi müügijuht
raag@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9914

Erki Kivistik

Edasimüügi kliendihaldur
erki@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9922

Steven Hallap

Jaekaubandusjuht
steven@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9909

Raul Volke

Eritehnika müügijuht
raul@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9920

Margus Oberschneider

Tuleohutusosakonna juhataja
marguso@tamrex.ee
+372 654 9919

Malle Salupalu

Müügiesindaja
malle@tamrex.ee
+372 5343 2305

Helena Oruvee

Müügikonsultant
helena@tamrex.ee
+372 6549949

Taimo Tammepõld

Lõuna-Eesti ja Läti müügijuht
taimo@tamrex.ee
+372 736 2644

Jüri Aavik

Virumaa müügijuht
jyri@tamrex.ee
+372 329 5922